MNA Bargaining Unit

BRIGHAM AND WOMEN'S HOSPITAL

Click here to see your BWH RN Bargaining Committee members

Please see the "latest updates" section below for the most recent news about BWH.

Welcome to the official website of the Brigham & Women's Hospital nurses' union, your online source for the latest news, information and updates regarding our efforts to protect your rights and benefits, and improve your nursing practice to ensure the highest quality patient care at BWH.

This website is dedicated to the nurses of Brigham & Women's Hospital who in 1978 had the courage, foresight and tenacity to unionize. They are an inspiration to each of us as we build on their legacy and continue their fight to improve conditions for our profession, our patients and each other. The most professional thing a nurse can do is to become an active union member who has a powerful collective voice to bring about meaningful change.

Facebook We are on Facebook! Join the Facebook Group.

Latest Updates


Upcoming Events

Contacts
Chairperson
Trish Powers, X 27270, ppowers@partners.org
MNA Rep.
Shelley Reever, 781.821.4625 x746, sreever@mnarn.org

Guidelines

There are no guidelines to view

Committee

Brigham & Women’s Hospital
MNA Committee
2016-2017

    
Name    Position    Extension    Email Address @bwh.harvard.edu

Trish Powers (OR)    Chair    X 27270    ppowers
Kelly Morgan (L&D)    Vice Chair    X 25435    kmorgan2
Judy Lydon (CWN 10)    Secretary    X 27990    jlydon
Marian Wright (CWN 9)    Treasurer    X 27585    mwright
Sandra Abber (OR)    OR    X 27270    sabber
Jeffrey Berger (Hem/Onc)    General #2    X 27845    jberger
Connie Gassett (Amb. Gyn)    Ambulatory    732-4806 x5    cbielekgassett
Dianne Griffin (Hem/Onc)    Hem/Onc    X 27695    dgriffin
Dean Katica (Float Pool)    Medical        dkatica
Jim McCarthy (PACU)    General #4    X 27285    jmccarthy15
Kathy McPherson (L&D)    CWN    X 25435    kmcpherson1
Kerry Noonan (PACU)    General #3    X 27285    knoonan1
Claire O’Connell (PACU)    At-Large #2    X 22785    coconnell
Robin Luccia (Sh. 9 E)    Shapiro    857-307-2950    rlucia
Denise Fay (Sh. 8)    Shapiro 8    857-307-2855    dfay
Susan Tartaglia (CC)    Health & Safety    857-307-2742 startaglia
Laurie Demeule (EP)    Membership    857-307-2080 Ldemeule

 
 

FPO