Contact Us

Contact the Division of Legislation and Politics

Maryanne Bray
Director of Legislation and Government Affairs
781-830-5713
mbray@mnarn.org

Megan Collins
Associate Director, Division of Legislation
781-830-5740
mcollins@mnarn.org

Diane Scherrer
Community Organizer, Associate Director
Region 1
413-584-4607
dscherrer@mnarn.org

Sandy Ellis
Community Organizer, Associate Director
Region 2
508-756-5800
sellis@mnarn.org

Lisa Field
Community Organizer, Associate Director
781-830-5756
lfield@mnarn.org

Ryan Berard
Community Organizer, Associate Director
781-830-5759
rberard@mnarn.org

Brian Moloney
Community Organizer, Associate Director
Region 5
781-830-5704
bmoloney@mnarn.org

Martha Campbell
Department Assistant
781-830-5725
mcampbell@mnarn.org
 

FPO