Board of Directors

MNA Elections and Nominations

For more information, visit the MNA Elections page

 
Board Member

Year
Executive
Committee

Officers

Donna Kelly–Williams Donna Kelly–Williams, RN
dkellywilliams@massnurses.org
President
Cambridge Hospital,
Birth Center
2017–2020 Check
       
Karen Coughlin Karen Coughlin, RN
kcoughlin@massnurses.org
Vice President
Taunton State Hospital, Forensic Unit
2016–2019 Check
       
Ellen Farley Ellen Farley, RN
efarley@massnurses.org
Secretary
Taunton State Hostpital, Utilization Management
2017–2020 Check
       
Nora Watts Nora Watts, RN
nwatts2764@massnurses.org
Treasurer
Newton–Wellesly Hospital
2016–2019  Check
       

Regional Directors (Labor Seats)

Joan Ballantyne Joan Ballantyne
jballantyne5737@massnurses.org
Region 5
Norwood Hospital
 2017–2020  
       
P. Karen Duffy P. Karen Duffy, RN
pduffy1485@massnurses.org
Region 3
Brockton Hospital
(Signature Healthcare)
2017–2020  
       
Harley Keisch Harley Keisch
Berkshire Medical Center
Region 1
2016–2019  
       
Kay Marshall Kay Marshall, RN
kmarshall3400@massnurses.org
Region 4
Anna Jaques Hospital
2017–2020 Check
       
Beth Piknick Beth Piknick, RN
bpiknick@massnurses.org
Region 3
Cape Cod Hospital
2016–2019  Check
       
Dan Rec Dan Rec
drec5183@massnurses.org
Region 5
Faulkner Hospital
 

2016–2019
Check
       
Ellen Smith Ellen Smith
esmith4124@massnurses.org
Region 2
Umass University
2017–2020
 
       
Donna Stern Donna Stern
dstern5469@massnurses.org
Region 1
Baystate Franklin Medical Center
2017–2020  
       
Lynne Starbard Lynne Starbard
lstarbard5968@massnurses.org
Region 2
Umass Memorial
2016–2019 Check
       
Jim Winnett

Jim Winnett, RN
jwinnett4370@massnurses.org
Region 4
Whidden Hospital

2016–2019  

At–Large Directors (Labor Seats)

       
Beth Amsler Beth Amsler
mamsler3889@massnurses.org
Newton–Wellesley Hospital
2017–2020 Check
       
Michael D Michael D'Intinosanto, RN
mdintinosanto@massnurses.org
Templeton Development Center
2016–2019  
       
Robin Lucia Robin Lucia, RN
rlucis5707@massnurses.org
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
2016–2019  
       
  Kirsten Maxfield, RN
kmaxfield3949@massnurses.org
St. Vincent Hospital
2017–2020  
       
Katie Murphy Katie Murphy, RN
kmurphy3824@massnurses.org
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
2016–2019 Check
       
  Vacant 2017–2020  
       
  Vacant 2017–2020 Check
       

At–Large Directors (General Seats)

Linda Barton Linda Barton
lbarton1664@massnurse.org
Norwood Hospital
 
2016–2019  
       
  Michelle Cataldo
mcataldo4630@massnurse.org

 
2017–2020  
       
  Vacant 2017–2020  
       
Gary Kellenberger Gary Kellenberger
gkellenberger4193@massnurses.org
Worcester Recovery Center
2016–2019  
       
  Vacant 2017–2020  
       
Kathy Reardon Kathy Reardon, RN
kreardon4960@massnurses.org
Norwood Hospital
 
2016–2019  
       
Paula Ryan Paula Ryan, RN
pryan3896@massnurses.org
Retired
 
2017–2020  
       
Betty Sparks Betty Sparks
esparks7397@massnurses.org
Newton–Wellesley Hospital
2016–2019 Check
       
  Seamus Whelan
swhelan4581@massnurse.org
Cambridge Hospital
 
2017–2020  
       
Susan Wright Thomas Susan Wright–Thomas, RN
swrightthomas4337@massnurses.org
Cambridge Hospital
Maternity Unit
 2017–2020 Check
       

Labor Program Member Seat

Gloria Brady Gloria Bardsley
gbrady4777@massnurses.org
DDS–Central Residential Services
2017–2020  
 

 

FPO