Board of Directors

MNA Elections and Nominations

For more information, visit the MNA Elections page

 
Board Member

Year
Executive
Committee

Officers

Donna Kelly–Williams Donna Kelly–Williams, RN
dkellywilliams@massnurses.org
President
Cambridge Hospital,
Birth Center
2017–2020 Check
       
Marie Ritacco, RN
mritacco5988@massnurses.org
Vice President
St. Vincent Hospital
2019–2022 Check
       
Ellen Farley Ellen Farley, RN
efarley@massnurses.org
Secretary
Taunton State Hostpital, Utilization Management
2017–2020 Check
       
Nora Watts Nora Watts, RN
nwatts2764@massnurses.org
Treasurer
Newton–Wellesly Hospital
2019–2022  Check
       

Regional Directors (Labor Seats)

Region 1

Mark Brodeur

Mark Brodeur, RN
mbrodeur4346@massnurses.org
Region 1
Berkshire Medical Center

2019–2022  
       
Donna Stern Donna Stern, RN
dstern5469@massnurses.org
Region 1
Baystate Franklin Medical Center
2017–2020  
       

Region 2

  Laurie Bourdon, RN
lbourdon1959@massnurses.org
Region 2
Mass University
2017–2020 Check
       
Katie Murphy, RN
kmurphy3824@massnurses.org
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
2019–2022 Check
       

Region 3

P. Karen Duffy P. Karen Duffy, RN
pduffy1485@massnurses.org
Region 3
Brockton Hospital
(Signature Healthcare)
2017–2020  
       
Samantha Joseph-Erskine, RN
sjosepherskine1684@massnurses.org
Region 3
St. Luke's Hospital
2019–2022  
       

Region 4

Kay Marshall Kay Marshall, RN
kmarshall3400@massnurses.org
Region 4
Anna Jaques Hospital
2017–2020 Check
       
Brian Zahn, RN
bzahn3202@massnurses.org
Region 4
Lemuel Shattuck Hospital
2019–2022  
       

Region 5

Joan Ballantyne Joan Ballantyne, RN
jballantyne5737@massnurses.org
Region 5
Norwood Hospital
 2017–2020 Check
       
Dan Rec Dan Rec, RN
drec5183@massnurses.org
Region 5
Brigham & Women's Faulkner Hospital
 

2019–2022
Check
       

At–Large Directors (Labor Seats)

       
Beth Amsler Beth Amsler, RN
mamsler3889@massnurses.org
Newton–Wellesley Hospital
2017–2020 Check
       
Jillian Brelsford, RN
Cambridge Hospital
jbrelsford3894@massnurses.org
2017-2020  
       
Katie Murphy Mary Havlicek Cornacchia, RN
mcornaccha4513@massnurses.org
Tufts Medical Center
2017–2020 Check
       
Robin Lucia Robin Lucia, RN
rlucia5707@massnurses.org
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
2019–2022  
       
Kathy Reardon, RN
kreardon4960@massnurses.org
Norwood Hospital
2019–2022  
       
Betty Sparks, RN
esparks7397@massnurses.org
Newton–Wellesley Hospital
2019-2022 Check
       
Katie Murphy Colleen Wolfe
cwolfe6607@massnurses.org
UMass Memorial
2017–2020  
       

At–Large Directors (General Seats)

Linda Barton Linda Barton, RN
lbarton1664@massnurses.org
Norwood Hospital
2019–2022  
       
Karen Coughlin, RN
kcoughlin@massnurses.org
Retired
2019-2022  
       
Ellen MacInnis

Ellen MacInnis, RN
emacinnis903@massnurses.org
St. Elizabeth's Hospital

2017-2020  
       
Victoria Pike, RN
vpike4871@massnurses.org
Tewksbury Hospital
2019-2022  
       
Beth Piknick, RN
bpiknick@massnurses.org
Retired
2019–2022 Check
       
Seamus Whalen Seamus Whelan, RN
swhelan4581@massnurses.org
Cambridge Hospital
 
2017–2020  
       
Susan Wright Thomas Susan Wright–Thomas, RN
swrightthomas4337@massnurses.org
Cambridge Hospital
Maternity Unit
 2017–2020 Check
       

Labor Program Member Seat

Gloria Brady Gloria Bardsley, OT
gbrady4777@massnurses.org
DDS–Central Residential Services
2017–2020  
 

 

FPO