2018 Scholarship Recipients

Download PDF

The Massachusetts Nurses Foundation Scholarship Committee congratulates the following members and children for their accomplishments and continued pursuit of excellence in the healthcare profession.

Jeannine Williams/Rosemary Smith Memorial Scholarship

Tracy Lane, Faulkner Hospital

MNA Member Scholarship

Michelle Aste, Faulkner Hospital

Edyta Bartoszewska, Brigham & Women’s Hospital

Courtney Faiella, Boston Medical Center

Lisa Lopes, Cambridge Health Alliance

Dawn Marino, St. Elizabeth's Medical Center

Alison Massed, Tufts Medical Center

Charles McKitrick, Brigham & Women’s Hospital

Josette Renda, Brigham & Women’s Hospital

MNA Member’s Child(*MNA Member’s Bargaining Unit)

Analise Arnold, Beverly Hospital

Kelsey Carlson, Brigham & Women’s Hospital

Bridget Colby, Norwood Hospital

Eilish Dillon, Cape Cod Hospital

Katie Donahue, Cambridge Health Alliance

Madeleine Fortier, Noble Hospital

Kaitlyn McCarthy, Faulkner Hospital

Irina Pfeifer, Tufts Medical Center

Erin Proctor, Tufts Medical Center

Audrey Simon, Brigham & Women’s Hospital

Fiona Walsh, Boston Medical Center

Hailey Weber, Norwood Hospital

Seamus Whelan, Cambridge Health Alliance